Serving PTAs in the Del Mar Union, Encinitas Union,  San Dieguito Union High and Solana Beach School Districts
HomeDue Dates"Stars"Meeting InformationContact Us

President
Julie Pallia (SDUHSD)
(General questions and advice)
president@nccouncilpta.org

Treasurer
Marie Vaughn (SDUHSD)
(Finance and treasurer questions)
treasurer@nccouncilpta.org

Secretary
Amy Flicker (SDUHSD)
(Minutes and secretary questions)
secretary@nccouncilpta.org

1st VP and Legislation Chair
Jeff Ladman (EUSD)
(Questions on legislation and advocacy)
legislation@nccouncilpta.org

2nd VP and Membership Chair
Jennifer Hill (DMUSD, SDUHSD)
(Membership & membership card questions)
membership@nccouncilpta.org

3rd VP and Health & Safety Chair
​Heather Dugdale (SDUSD)
(Health & Safety Programs & Red Ribbon Week Questions)
healthandsafety@nccouncilpta.org

4th VP and Programs Chair
Calli Kelsay
(Programs questions, including meeting content)
​programs@nccouncilpta.org

Auditor
Holly Butte (SDUHSD)
(Unit audit questions)
auditor@nccouncilpta.org

Historian
Judi Strang (SDUSD)
(Unit Historian questions and file Annual Report)
historian@nccouncilpta.org
Helpful Links

Be a Good President from the START!

Nominations and Elections

eBylaws are Fun, Fast and EASY!

​Ninth District PTA
Monthly Observer newsletter available on the Communications page.  Also will offer local training.

California State PTA
Contains a wealth of information including the California State PTA Tookit - excellent resource that answers many unit questions.  Also, updates about the California legislation and advocacy.

California State PTA - INSURANCE
Includes downloadable insurance guide and webinars.

National PTA
Information on programs as well as national advocacy.
Parliamentarian
Doreen Hom (DMUSD & SDUSD)
(Parliamentary and Bylaws questions)
parliamentarian@nccouncilpta.org

Reflections Chair
Heather Dugdale (SDUHSD)
(Reflections questions)
reflections@nccouncilpta.org

Hospitality Chair
Virna Cava
hospitality@nccouncilpta.org